Thread Rating:
  • 3 Vote(s) - 3 Average

Sticky: Introduce Yourself Here!
Thumbs Up 

Hi all,

Looking to become a new member of your club and would like some assistance :?: . I look forward to visiting the airfield sometime soon and also I am keen to purchase a plane of my own. All help would be apreciated.

Tony

G'day Tony,

Your more than welcome to come down when the weather is good and have a chat on what to get and what not to get! Keep an eye on the "Flying this Weekend..." thread to see when we'll be down there.
If the weather is good we will probably be down tomorrow between 9 and 12

how are you tony, welcome to the site, i too am yet to join but have visited the fields afew times now, the guys are great and there is plenty of info to be had in just chatting with people, im new to the game as well and depending on how much knowledge you already have on the electric side of things it might be worthwhile having a read of my easy sport build thread as im coming in knowing nothing and have a few mistakes already been pointed out to me in there.
catch ya round mate Smile

Jet Teng BAE Hawk 2010 Demo Team
Sapac Blue Arrows Hawk
ESM Texan II / 35cc Gasser
PRO-EDF Composite F16
HK 450 Heli
Seagull PC-9
Parkzone Habu
Falcon 120 (Prepping for Kingtech K100 turbine )
Spektrum DX6i